STNY

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup leader Posts Website Joined
Site AdminSkier 472 Wed Jan 18, 2006 3:37 pm
Group members Posts Joined
Guild MemberIsmona 404   Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:03 pm
Home away from homeTwizzot 395 Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:05 pm
Home away from homeShibby 218   Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:07 pm
Mage Class LeadEuge 37   Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:08 pm
Quite a regularVirridian 57   Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:15 pm
Home away from homeTurin 560   Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:23 pm
Just can't stay awaySimpkin 84   Thu Jan 19, 2006 1:36 am
Quite a regularHunterZk 47   Thu Jan 19, 2006 1:54 am
Just can't stay awaywinderflorth 129   Thu Jan 19, 2006 2:33 am
Home away from homeDog 264   Thu Jan 19, 2006 8:48 am
Guild OfficerTaliant 344   Thu Jan 19, 2006 9:25 am
Home away from homeaerith 383   Thu Jan 19, 2006 9:00 pm
Quite a regularNiedula 70   Fri Jan 20, 2006 6:47 pm
Not too shy to talki8blackjack 37   Thu Jan 26, 2006 10:01 am
Guild MemberJizzy 63   Fri Jan 27, 2006 6:28 pm
Not too shy to talkcluce 32   Thu Feb 02, 2006 11:01 am
Just Popping InHuNtEr 16   Fri Feb 03, 2006 6:57 pm
Quite a regularBalk 44   Tue Feb 07, 2006 5:08 pm
Not too shy to talkzer0 23   Mon Feb 20, 2006 12:25 pm
Home away from homeCaliga1 216   Mon Feb 27, 2006 8:03 pm
Quite a regularDoll 48   Sat Jul 22, 2006 6:32 pm
Quite a regularZder 47   Thu Jan 03, 2008 8:04 am
Guild MemberDarity 13   Thu Jan 03, 2008 10:11 pm
Guild OfficerVannoz 557   Tue Jan 08, 2008 8:21 am
Rogue Class LeadIthuriel 1483   Tue Jan 08, 2008 2:57 pm
Hunter Class LeadMuirc 27   Thu Jan 10, 2008 6:43 pm
Quite a regularDualraid 41   Thu Jan 10, 2008 8:16 pm
Home away from homeKymanis 163   Mon Jan 14, 2008 10:07 pm
Guild Memberbax012 139   Mon Jan 14, 2008 10:15 pm
Just Popping Inlris 16   Wed Jan 23, 2008 6:22 pm
Quite a regularpolly1788 51   Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:59 pm
Guild OfficerDish 111   Wed Feb 20, 2008 10:22 am
Guild OfficerCallawey 538   Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:15 pm
Just Popping Infredzys 6   Tue Feb 26, 2008 7:51 pm
Not too shy to talkPone 29   Wed Feb 27, 2008 6:08 pm
Just Popping InJoa 10   Fri Apr 04, 2008 8:04 pm
Not too shy to talkapocalipse 30   Thu May 08, 2008 5:40 pm
Quite a regularMeggles 42   Sun Jun 15, 2008 2:16 am
Just can't stay awayGAVAL 122   Wed Jun 18, 2008 8:05 pm
Recruitment OfficerRayder 74   Wed Jul 16, 2008 5:07 pm
Just Popping InGravemaker 7   Thu Aug 21, 2008 3:34 pm
Just Popping Injustinchill 9   Thu Aug 28, 2008 7:43 pm
Just Popping Inarkantis 7   Tue Sep 02, 2008 5:00 pm
Just Popping Inshotopanx 5   Tue Dec 09, 2008 7:25 pm
Just Popping InChappy 5   Mon Dec 22, 2008 2:24 am
Just Popping Inxanado 6   Thu Jan 15, 2009 3:25 pm
Just Popping InXylthia 5   Wed Feb 25, 2009 1:21 am
Not too shy to talksaggysox 20   Sun Mar 22, 2009 6:14 pm
Just Popping InKatabo 1   Sun Apr 05, 2009 7:35 pm