Access to STNY areas

General Access for all users
Locked
User avatar
Skier
Site Admin
Posts:472
Joined:Wed Jan 18, 2006 3:37 pm
Contact:
Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Skier » Thu Apr 23, 2009 11:06 pm

sadako_man_im_cool wrote:me
Added
Guild Master | Webmaster
Kannaboid (85 priest) | Skier (84 warrior)

xanado
Just Popping In
Posts:6
Joined:Thu Jan 15, 2009 3:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by xanado » Tue Apr 28, 2009 6:54 pm

me

Callawey
Guild Officer
Posts:538
Joined:Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Callawey » Wed Apr 29, 2009 7:20 am

Done
Callawey has earned the achievement [earn an achievement]

User avatar
Meggles
Quite a regular
Posts:42
Joined:Sun Jun 15, 2008 2:16 am
Location:In the dungeon, oiling the whips.
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Meggles » Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:48 am

me please!
The name is Meg. Plz to stop calling me "Mega" unless it's followed by "bewbs" kthx.

User avatar
Xandaria
Site Admin
Posts:907
Joined:Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Xandaria » Thu Jul 02, 2009 7:18 am

Meggles wrote:me please!


All set
Image
STNYes sumus. Resistere inutile est.

User avatar
Shibby
Home away from home
Posts:218
Joined:Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:07 pm
Location:Melbourne, Florida
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Shibby » Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:48 pm

could i get some accessssssss preez
Ambushed 60 -Rogue-

I still dont know what agro means..

User avatar
Xandaria
Site Admin
Posts:907
Joined:Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Xandaria » Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:52 pm

Shibby wrote:could i get some accessssssss preez

done
Image
STNYes sumus. Resistere inutile est.

Flatliner
Just Popping In
Posts:3
Joined:Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Flatliner » Wed Sep 02, 2009 9:31 pm

ME

User avatar
Xandaria
Site Admin
Posts:907
Joined:Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Xandaria » Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:13 pm

Flatliner wrote:ME

done
Image
STNYes sumus. Resistere inutile est.

kablewy
Just Popping In
Posts:1
Joined:Tue Oct 27, 2009 8:24 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by kablewy » Tue Oct 27, 2009 8:26 pm

ME PlZ

User avatar
Ithuriel
Rogue Class Lead
Posts:1483
Joined:Tue Jan 08, 2008 2:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Access to STNY areas

Post by Ithuriel » Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:38 am

kablewy wrote:ME PlZ

looks like you're good
Image

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest